VULGANUS

WASHING SOLUTIONS

Forerunner in hygiene

vulganus_washing-solution_logo

Our advanced Washing Solution is designed for washing, disinfection and drying the proofing, cooling and freezing equipment.

Our solutions include:

  • Beltwasher for effective low-pressure washing of spiral’s stainless steel conveyor belt with drying unit
  • The Vulganus Washing Solution CIP, an automatic Clean in Place washing system for a complete spiral system
  • Ultrasonic belt washer 

Reduces energy usage and shortens cleaning time.

 

Leipurin_washing_solution_2
leipurin_washing_solution

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH