PROOFING

Solutions for controlled proofing

Controlled proofing is essential for homogeneous, qualified baking products. Products need to have similar temperature, humidity and time of proofing conditions to keep the composition and form at the highest quality level.

For continuous, hygienic and controlled proofing of bakery products, Vulganus Tropic line is the ideal systemTemperature, humidity and proofing time are easy to adjust and control. Vulganus Tropic line includes both swing tray proofing and spiral proofing systems. 

Vulganus Tropic Swing

For basket, tin, baton and roll proofing. Accommodates large capacities with precise charging and gentle handling of products.

More about Vulganus Tropic Swing 

Vulganus Tropic Spiral

For continuous proofing of raw frozen bakery products.

More about Vulganus Tropic Spiral

vulganus_charger_logo

This efficient patented multi-purpose charger can infeed from two directions.

More about Vulganus Charger

Leipurin_Proofing_brochure_thumbnail

Get your brochure

To learn more, download Proofing Solutions for Controlled Industrial Proofing.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH