VULGANUS

TROPIC SWING

For basket, tin, baton and roll proofing

vulganus_tropic-swing_logo                    

Suitable for
  • Baton breads
  • Rolls
  • Tin breads
  • Basket breads: plastic or wooden with textile cover

Vulganus Tropic Swing proofer is suitable for a wide range of bread products. The system accommodates large capacities with precise charging and gentle handling of products. A typical swing tray proofing system includes the charging of products into the proofer, proofing and transfer into the oven.

product_content_tropic_swing

Key benefits
  • Pneumatic chain tensioning
  • Controlled, stable climatisation
  • Heavy-duty frame construction
  • Low maintenance costs
  • Durable, solid long lifetime construction
  • Gentle product handling
  • Variable proofing times
  • Automatic chain lubrication
  • High capacity with accurate loading
  • High operational reliablity
Key features
  • Insulation panelling
  • PLC control as a standard
  • Tray / basket drying
  • UV sterilization
  • Different swing types: basket, tin, proofing board or strap swing
  • Available accessories: automatic charger multiline – two input lines for several products, transfer device - one or two belts

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH