VULGANUS

TROPIC SPIRAL

For controlled proofing

vulganus_tropic-spiral_logo                     

Suitable for products
  • placed directly on the belt
  • charged and proofed on paper
  • proofed on baking trays

The Vulganus Tropic Spiral is an ideal solution for continuous proofing of raw frozen bakery products. Products are exposed to exactly the same conditions as they travel through the spiral keeping their composition and form. The washing and drying system enables a high level of hygiene.

product_content_tropic_spiral

Key benefits
  • Two zones with a stiffening zone as an option
  • Climatisation unit
  • Stainless steel room
  • Bypass option, directly to freezing
  • Hygienic washable construction
  • Strong reliable construction for high capacities
  • PLC optimized temperature, humidity and time control
  • Equipped with effective drying technology
  • Gear rim, motor outside for easy maintenance
Key features
  • Glass grain treated stainless steel surface
  • Radius 1.7 or 2.2 m
  • Friction driven spiral cage
  • Usable belt width 295–985 mm, max 1320 mm
  • Belt type chosen according to the products
  • High-density drum plastics
Available accessories
  • Climatisation unit
  • Steriline washing system
  • Infoline remote control system
Related video

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH