VULGANUS

RYE EXPERT

Automatic divider for rye dough

vulganus_rye-xperts_logo               

Vulganus Rye Xperts is an automatic divider for rye dough and also suitable for low-glutein products. The dough is extruded through a nozzle with a rotating portioning blade. The rotating blade cuts the dough into pieces. The capacity and piece weight can be adjusted steplessly and the accuracary is excellent.

Specifications

Rye_expert
  • piece weight 400 – 1500 gr
  • maximum capacity 1800 pcs/hour or 1500 kg/hour, for small breads up to 11 000 pcs/hour
  • typical products: round and long moulded rye breads, and small sandwich thins
  • 400V/50Hz/1,1kW
  • dimensions (d x w x h) 722 d x 695 u x 1582 h mm

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH