VULGANUS

FORM EXPERT

For various shapes and sizes

vulganus_form-xperts_logo               

Form Expert is a special machine for handling loose doughs, also non-gluten doughs. Products may vary from various shapes and sizes and from big to small snack products. The capacity and stroke pitch can be adjusted steplessly based on the product size. Scrap dough is collected and brought automatically back into mixing.

Specifications

Form_expert
  • capacity 1 000 – 75 000 pcs/hour depending on the product size
  • capacity can be halved by using single forming arm
  • dough thickness 1 – 20 mm
  • 400V/50Hz/3,5kW
  • dimensions 3600 d x 1200 w x 1800 h
  • available accessories: extended outfeed conveyor, pan loading unit, homogenizator and dough feeding hoppers

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH