VULGANUS

CLEAN SWING

For demanding cooling with filtered air

vulganus_clean-swing_logo                       

Suitable for
  • Bread, pastries
  • Prepared food like pizza etc.

Vulganus Clean Swing is suitable for all bread products baked in a tunnel oven. The system suits especially sites where the cooling area immediately follows the tunnel oven.

Clean Swing

With Vulganus Clean line, the conditions – temperature, humidity and proofing time – are easy to adjust and control.

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH