VULGANUS

CLEAN SPIRAL

For demanding cooling with filtered air

Vulganus Clean Spiral                       

Suitable for
  • Bread, pastries
  • Prepared food like pizza etc.
Advantages
  • Typically used for baked products
  • Reduces the amount of preservatives

Vulganus Clean Spiral is a highly hygienic system for continuous operations with clean air cooling. An excellent solution when your product requires a long shelf life without the use of additives.

The products are cooled by filtered open air circulation, enabling to minimal weight loss, no residual contamination and a natural product without additives.

Key benefits
  • Always the right packaging temperature
  • Open air circulation – quick and stable cooling
  • Reduces residual contamination
  • Quick process – minimal weight loss – improved productivity
  • Tandem option for higher capacity
  • Clean Air Unit applicable also for old spirals
  • Fan wall option for better ventilation and improved cooling
  • Modular construction
Key features
  • Glass grain treated stainless steel surfaces
  • Radius 1.7 or 2.2 • Friction-driven spiral cage
  • Usable belt width 295–985 mm, most common 600 and 800 mm , max width 1320 mm
  • Belt type chosen according to the end product
  • High density drum plastics
  • Available accessories Fan Wall, Vulganus Washing System, Infoline remote control system

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH