VULGANUS

CHARGER

Unique patented chargers

vulganus_charger_logo                      

Our unique patented multi-purpose charger can infeed from two directions. The patented two-stage charger enables charging of constantly moving products from stationary belt.

Dimensions of our efficient and reliable chargers are always planned and built to match the customer needs.

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH