VULGANUS

AMBIENT SPIRAL

For natural ambient cooling

vulganus_ambient-spiral_logo                    

Suitable for
  • Bread, pastries
  • Prepared food like pizza etc.
  • For products requiring packaging and/or slicing at exactly the right temperature
Advantages
  • Stainless steel construction and belt
  • From 500 to 5000 kg – medium to large option
  • Can be updated later to a Cleanline system

 

The Vulganus Ambient Spiral is designed for cooling of bread. An excellent choice for cooling when well-functioning, hygienic and space saving solution is desired.

Continuous spiral conveyor allows for efficient and flexible production. The system provides easy transfer of products and keeps operating costs low.

Ambient Spiral

Key benefits
  • Optimal use of space
  • Controlled cooling
  • Belt type chosen according to the end product
  • Natural cooling process
  • Flexible change of products – one spiral for variety of products
  • Very low running costs
  • Continuous operation
  • High density drum plastics
Key features
  • Glass grain treated stainless steel surfaces
  • Usable belt width 295–985 mm, most common 600 and 800 mm
  • Radius 1.7 or 2.2
  • Friction-driven spiral cage
Available accessories
  • Fan wall
  • Steriline washing system
  • Infoline remote control system

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH