PRODUCTION LINE

Solutions for all main stages of production lines 

We provide solutions for all all main stages of production lines in the baking and food industry. Vulganus products are an integral part of our digitalized turn-key production lines.

The high-quality Vulganus products form the core of a turn-key production line or integrated turn-key solution to specific part of the production.

Vulganus solutions are customised to the product, process and space. Our experts will help throughout the project from planning to building and service.

Proofing

machines_proofing2

Vulganus Tropic line for continuous, hygienic and controlled proofing of bakery products. Both swing tray and spiral proofing systems.

Read more 

Cooling

machines_cooling

Vulganus cooling solutions for food and baking industry. From ambient to clean air, spiral to swing cooling.

Read more  

Chilling & Freezing

machines_chilling

Vulganus Arctic line for effective, hygienic and energy-efficient freezing of bakery products. 

Read more

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH