EXPERT SERVICES

vulganus_expert-services_logo

 

Service and spare parts

leipurin_spare-parts_teaser

 

Our service team is here to take care of your equipment. Our comprehensive services include original spare parts to ensure safer and smoother product runs, and longer lifecycle.

Professional spare part sales ensures quick and precise deliveries. Wide and comprehensive spare part stock combined with working document management and logistics, we can offer our customers high-quality service and short response time. Our production facilities in Nastola, Finland, enables solutions even to unusual spare part needs.

Service team

Mikko Haapakoski
Services Manager
mikko.haapakoski@leipurin.com
+358 40 841 4344

Ossi Pynnönen
Services Manager, Vulganus
ossi.pynnonen@leipurin.com
+358 400 877 390

Aulis Vistbacka
Spare parts
aulis.vistbacka@leipurin.com
+358 400 258 540

Jukka Metsäranta
Service Technician
jukka.metsaranta@leipurin.com
+358 40 823 1190

Jukka Metsäranta
Service Technician
jukka.metsaranta@leipurin.com
+358 40 823 1190

Tero Mellin
Service Technician
tero.mellin@leipurin.com
+358 40 841 4334

Jari Kuparinen
Service Technician (Nastola)
jari.kuparinen@leipurin.com
+358 400 498 250

 

Process knowledge and consultation

Leipurin_Offering_Wheel

We have more than 100 years of experience in baking raw materials, recipes, R&D and production processes. We also have expertise in several food solutions, and our specialists can help with delivering a solution that really fits customer’s needs.

Planning and layout design

Vulganus_Linjasto_greybackground
Every project starts with a careful study of your situation. We help you to plan the improved processes and product runs. Our development department designs the new process with detailed layout 3D drawings as a service for you.

Installation and commissioning

leipurin_spareparts_commissioning
As soon as the new machinery is delivered to your premises, our installation team arrives for complete installation. Our team helps and advises you with the new equipment and tests first product runs. To finalise the installation, a detailed manual of the equipment is handed over to your team.

Service and spare parts

Spare parts orders:
sparepart@leipurin.com
+358 9 521 2300


Sales Team for Expert Service

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our services or spare parts?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH