COOLING

Effective and energy-efficient cooling

Ambient or clean air, spiral or swing cooling solutions for food and baking industry. Vulganus cooling spirals are excellent solutions for continuous operations and space saving with clean air or ambient cooling. Swing cooling allows food and baking products to cool naturally and effectively.

For higher level of hygiene and faster production times, Vulganus Clean line is the ideal solution.

Vulganus Clean Spiral

For continuous operations with clean air cooling. An excellent, highly hygienic solution for products that require a long shelf life without the use of additives.

More about Vulganus Clean Spiral 

Vulganus Clean Swing

For all bread products baked in a tunnel oven. Especially suitable for sites where the cooling area immediately follows the tunnel oven.

More about Vulganus Clean Swing  

Vulganus Ambient Spiral

For cooling of bread. An excellent choice when well-functioning, hygienic and space saving solution is desired.

More about Vulganus Ambient Spiral

Vulganus Ambient Swing

For all bread products baked in a tunnel oven. Suitable for sites where the cooling area immediately follows the tunnel oven.

More about Vulganus Ambient Swing

Leipurin_Cooling_brochure_thumbnail

Get your brochure

To learn more, download Cooling Solutions for Cooling Food and Baking Products.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH