CHILLING
& FREEZING

Economical and efficient solutions

The Vulganus Arctic line and Iceless systems are made for freezing bakery products hygienically, efficiently and economically.

Frozen bakery and food products have many advantages:

  • More flexible production than fresh products
  • Larger production sets decrease production costs
  • Deliveries and stocks in bigger volumes reduce the logistic costs
  • Decrease in waste as correct amount fresh of baked goods can be prepared from freezer to oven by consumer.

 

vulganus_arctic-spiral_logo

Hygienic, continuous spiral solution for chilling and freezing.

More about Vulganus Arctic Spiral 

vulganus_pressure-wall_logo

Prevents humidity at openings and reduces ice build up.

 

 

Leipurin_Freezing_brochure_thumbnail

Get your brochure

To learn more, download Freezing Solutions for Industrial Chilling and Iceless Freezing.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH