MACHINES

Adaptable and hygienic solutions for proofing, cooling and freezing

With over forty years of experience and over 400 completed projects globally, we've delivered tailored production lines, integrated spiral systems, clean rooms and conveyors that are designed and built for hygiene in Finland with Nordic standards.

 

Looking for service & support?

See the Service & Spare Parts section.

Proofing

machines_proofing2

Vulganus Tropic line for continuous, hygienic and controlled proofing of bakery products. Both swing tray and spiral proofing systems.

Read more 

Cooling

machines_cooling

Vulganus cooling solutions for food and baking industry. From ambient to clean air, spiral to swing cooling.

Read more  

Chilling & Freezing

machines_chilling

Vulganus Arctic line for effective, hygienic and energy-efficient freezing of bakery products. 

Read more

Vulganus Spiral Systems

Vulganus Spiral System

Tailored spiral systems

Designed and manufactured individually to suit the process, product, desired capacity and available space of the customer. Our spirals are used, for example in bakeries, dairies, meat and fish processing factories.

Read more

 

Vulganus Product line

Vulganus_Linjasto_greybackground

Industry leading production line solution

For all the main stages of production lines in baking and food industry. Our high-quality Vulganus range form the core of a turn-key production line or an integrated turn-key solution to a specific part of the production. 

Read more

 

leipurin_spare-parts_teaser

Service and Spare Parts

Looking for expert services?

Our comprehensive expert services include: maintenance and spare parts, process knowledge and consultation, planning and layout design, installation and commissioning.

Find out more here

They have chosen us

leipurin_clients_01leipurin_clients_02leipurin_clients_03leipurin_clients_04leipurin_clients_05leipurin_clients_06leipurin_clients_07leipurin_clients_08leipurin_clients_09leipurin_clients_10leipurin_clients_11leipurin_clients_12leipurin_clients_13

Contact the Sales Team

Risto Laine
Finland
+358 (0)400 333 551
risto.laine@leipurin.com

Petri Helenius
Finland, Baltics
+358 400 425 797
petri.helenius@leipurin.com

Tuomas Nevalainen
Scandinavia, UK, North America, Australia
+358 (0)40 351 1907
tuomas.nevalainen@leipurin.com

Markus Alholm
Vice President Machinery
+358 40 541 59 77
markus.alholm@leipurin.com

Aleksandr Deiko
Russia
+7 921 914 89 27
deiko@leipurin.com

Alexander Strizhikozin
Russia
+7 921 446 69 60
alex.strizhikozin@leipurin.com

Aivar Soo
Estonia
+372 50 34 527
aivar.soo@leipurin.com

Janis Celmins
Latvia
+371 294 55283
janis.celmins@leipurin.com

×

Interested in our equipment?

Contact us or request a callback

GET IN TOUCH